Kontakta oss

Nordisk Återvinning Service AB (556873-4338)
Gundas Gata 6
431 51 Mölndal

 

Peter Hultman
VD/CEO Sverige
peter.hultman@nordiskatervinning.se 

 

Freddy Andersson
Anbud & Uppstartsansvarig projektledare
freddy.andersson@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Johanna Wall
Driftchef Sverige
johanna.wall@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Sydvästra Göteborg

Tel: 031-788 34 00

goteborg@nordiskatervinning.se             

 

Varberg och Falkenberg

Tel: 0340-740 210

varberg.falkenberg@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Hässleholm

Tel: 0451-700 120

hassleholm@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Västra Blekinge

Tel: 0454-700 100

blekinge@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Nordöstra Göteborg

Tel: 031-788 34 00

nordostragbg@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Norrtälje

Tel: 08-541 360 00

norrtalje@nordiskatervinning.se      

 

Tranemo/Svenljunga

Tel: 0325-100 02

tranemo@nordiskatervinning.se      

svenljunga@nordiskatervinning.se      

 

Gislaved/Gnosjö/Värnamo

Tel: 0371-10 111

sam@nordiskatervinning.se